Unblock Coffee


An Open Mind is the Best Look

Creative Team

Neil Heymann Chief Creative Officer
Alexander Nowak Executive Creative Director
Kia Heinnen Associate Creative Director
Patrick Glorieux Associate Creative Director
Jackie Moran Art Director
Ben Brown Copywriter
Jen Lally Designer
Harry Román-Torres Head of Planning
Deepa Sen Planning Director
Kaveri Gautam Planner

Awards (12)

4 awards
1 award
4 awards
3 awards
CNNS 2019 Film Craft / Gold CNNS 2019 Film Craft / Silver CNNS 2019 Film / Silver CNNS 2019 Film Craft / Shortlist Clio Awards 2019 Film Craft / Bronze D&AD 2019 Cinematography / Shortlist D&AD 2019 Casting / Shortlist D&AD 2019 Direct Marketing / Shortlist D&AD 2020 Editing / Gold The One Show 2020 Moving Image Craft / Bronze The One Show 2020 Moving Image Craft / Shortlist The One Show 2020 Film / Shortlist


Martin De Thurah

Production Companies

Epoch Films
Found Objects
Wave Studios
With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

An Open Mind is the Best Look

Contact Info