Unblock Coffee

The Chicago International Film Festival

Critics Welcome – OOH Campaign

Creative Team

Joe Sciarrotta Chief Creative Officer
Sakshi Choudhary Group Creative Director
Amy Gozalka Group Creative Director
Mark Bruker Creative Director
Michael Blocher Creative Director
Gabe Usadel Design Director and Executive Creative Director
Sho Watanabe Designer
Jiayu Ren Designer
Carrie Sabourin Planning Director
Krystal Evans Planner
Fiona Sha Planner

Awards (03)

3 awards
Clio Awards 2024 Out of Home / Gold Clio Awards 2024 Print and Out of Home Craft / Gold Clio Awards 2024 Out of Home / Silver

Production Companies


With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

Critics Welcome – OOH Campaign

Contact Info