Unblock Coffee

Grey-WPP Team Liquid


Creative Team

Fran Luckin Chief Creative Officer
Glenn Jeffery Executive Creative Director
Steph Van Niekerk Creative Director
Francois du Preez Creative Director
Marais Janse Van Rensburg Art Director
Maxine Twaddle Copywriter
Mkhuseli Radebe Copywriter
Sanele Ngubane Copywriter

Awards (06)

1 award
5 awards
Clio Awards 2020 Digital/Mobile / Silver CNNS 2021 Direct / Bronze CNNS 2021 Digital Craft / Bronze CNNS 2021 Direct / Shortlist CNNS 2021 Digital Craft / Shortlist CNNS 2021 Brand Experience and Activation / Shortlist

Production Companies

Produce Sound
With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.


Contact Info