Unblock Coffee

Wunderman Phantasia

Equality Time

Creative Team

José Aburto Chief Creative Officer
Augusto Landauro Executive Creative Director
Bruno Reggiardo Executive Creative Director
Romy Domínguez Creative Director
Diana Tamayoshi Art Director
Alonso de la Quintana Creative Technologist
Juan Ontaneda Creative Technologist
Marcos Capcha Creative Technologist
Kristhel Ramos Designer
Ricardo Villar Designer
Elena Fajardo Planner

Awards (01)

1 award
ADC 2019 Interactive and Online / Bronze


Fiorella Rojas
Victor Garzón
Gisella Esquivel
Luis Grieve

Production Companies

With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

Equality Time

Contact Info