Unblock Coffee


Erase the Difference

Creative Team

Hector Fernandez Chief Creative Officer
Jéssica Apellániz Creative Director
Luis Madruga Enriquez Creative Director
Erik Vervroegen Creative Director
Christian Pimpon Santa Cruz Associate Creative Director
Alfredo Fiero Ramos Associate Creative Director
Josh Parschauer Copywriter

Awards (02)

2 awards
CNNS 2014 Outdoor / Silver CNNS 2014 Print and Publishing / Shortlist


Oscar Ruíz
With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

Erase the Difference

Contact Info