Unblock Coffee

Rede Bandeirantes

Fãs Serão Fãs

Creative Team

Ricardo John Chief Creative Officer
Anna Martha Silveira Chief Creative Officer
Marcelo Rizério Chief Creative Officer
Pedro Araujo Chief Creative Officer
Rafael Pascarella Creative Director
João Mendes Creative Director
Sabrina Mesquita Art Director
Lucas Buled Art Director
Gustavo Paro Art Director
Alvaro Barth Art Director
Ricardo Frezza Copywriter
Luana Grybosi Copywriter
Renata D’Ávila Chief Strategy Officer

Awards (04)

4 awards
The Brazilian Creative Club 2022 Digital / Silver The Brazilian Creative Club 2022 Creative Use of Data / Bronze The Brazilian Creative Club 2022 Art Direction / Merit The Brazilian Creative Club 2022 Design / Merit


João Mendes
Sabrina Mesquita
Gustavo Paro

Production Companies

FCB Studio

Music/Sound Companies

Canja Audio Culture

More campaigns from Rede Bandeirantes

With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

Fãs Serão Fãs

Contact Info