Unblock Coffee


Savor saver

Creative Team

John Raúl Forero Chief Creative Officer
Juan Pablo Alvarez Executive Creative Director
Camilo Ruano Executive Creative Director
Iván Rivera Executive Creative Director
Andres Vallejo Executive Creative Director
Diego Benitez Art Director
Danny Marmol Art Director
Javier Galfre Art Director
Manuel Hoffmann Copywriter
Robyn Makinson Designer
Grina Choi Designer

Awards (03)

1 award
2 awards
CNNS 2018 Pharma / Silver The One Show 2019 Intellectual Property / Gold The One Show 2019 Direct Marketing / Shortlist


Jonathan Specktor
Juan Pablo Rodriguez

Production Companies

Plan 9 Media
Dmente Films
David Studio
With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

Savor saver

Contact Info