Unblock Coffee

The Art of Bloom
Intertrend Communications
Daikoku Design Institute


Creative Team

Daigo Daikoku Creative Director
Cassandra Leeman Creative
Yosh Han Creative
Tanya Raukko Creative
Arim Han Creative
Victoria Luong Creative
Neal Harris Creative
Sung Heng Creative
Lizbeth Molina Creative
Megumi Noguchi Creative
Yu Rankin Creative
Joyce Lu Creative
Jeff Ma Creative
Sam Lo Creative
Zac Layman Designer
Mika Tohmon Designer

Awards (01)

1 award
ADC 2020 Spatial Design / Bronze

Production Companies

b1n4ry Visuals
Rumu Innovation
With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.


Contact Info