Unblock Coffee


The Commitment

Creative Team

Rafael Pitanguy Chief Creative Officer
Jeferson Rocha Executive Creative Director
Beto Rogoski Creative Director
Fernando Drudi Creative Director
Guilherme Possobon Art Director
Daniel Thomer Copywriter
Beto Rogoski Copywriter
Paulo Vita Planner
Filipe Leonardos Planner

Awards (03)

2 awards
1 award
CNNS 2021 Sustainable Development Goals / Gold CNNS 2021 Sustainable Development Goals / Bronze London International Awards 2021 Creative Business Transformation / Silver


Isabel Corthier
With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

The Commitment

Contact Info