Unblock Coffee


The Ecocheque Hack

Creative Team

Klaartje Galle Chief Creative Officer
Arjen Tarras Executive Creative Director
Kasper Janssens Executive Creative Director
Jasper Verleije Art Director
Noa Luiten Art Director
Sarah Huysmans Copywriter
Tom De Block Copywriter
Tim Happaerts Copywriter
Lynn Pinsart Copywriter
Jorg Meyer Designer
Sofie Luyckx Designer
Jorg Meyer Designer
Sofie Luyckx Designer
Evert Van den Broeck Planning Director
Nic Van den Heuvel Planner

Awards (01)

1 award
Clio Awards 2024 Creative Commerce / Silver
With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

The Ecocheque Hack

Contact Info