Unblock Coffee


The Fan Heartbreak Ice Cream

Creative Team

Manuel Borde Chief Creative Officer
Debbi Vandeven Chief Creative Officer
Juan Jose Posada Executive Creative Director
Adriano Lombardi Creative Director
Pedro Mayorga Creative Director
Sebastian Cuevas Creative Director
David Pinilla Creative Director
Tomas Lavagno Creative Director
David Cofrancesco Creative
Philip Nash Creative
Octavio Guerrero Art Director

Awards (04)

1 award
2 awards
1 award
D&AD 2022 Media / Bronze CNNS 2022 Entertainment for Sport / Shortlist CNNS 2022 Creative Commerce / Shortlist El Ojo de Iberoamérica 2022 Direct / Bronze
With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

The Fan Heartbreak Ice Cream

Contact Info