Unblock Coffee

Amnesty International

The Refugee Nation

Creative Team

Alfonso Marian Creative Director
Corinna Falusi Creative Director
Jon Wagner Creative Director
Rodrigo Moran Creative Director
Artur Lipori Creative Director
Gil Kuruneri Creative Director
Caro Rebello Creative Director
Ricard Valero Creative Director
Bastien Baumann Creative Director
Arthur Amiune Creative
Belen Aragon Creative
Eduardo Lunardi Creative
Renato Tagliari Creative
Belén Márquez Creative
Arjun Roy Creative
Imen Soltani Creative
Yara Said Designer

Awards (16)

16 awards
CNNS 2017 Grand Prix for Good / Grand Prix CNNS 2017 Titanium / Titanium CNNS 2017 Design / Gold CNNS 2017 Outdoor / Gold CNNS 2017 Public Relations / Gold CNNS 2017 Product Design / Gold CNNS 2017 Brand Experience and Activation / Gold CNNS 2017 Outdoor / Silver CNNS 2017 Public Relations / Silver CNNS 2017 Brand Experience and Activation / Silver CNNS 2017 Public Relations / Bronze CNNS 2017 Brand Experience and Activation / Bronze CNNS 2017 Direct / Bronze CNNS 2017 Direct / Shortlist CNNS 2017 Media / Shortlist CNNS 2018 Creative Effectiveness / Bronze


Marcelo Vidal
Nayana Gouvêa
Raphael Dias
Guilherme Pau y Biglia

Production Companies

Square Pixel

More campaigns from Amnesty International

With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

The Refugee Nation

Contact Info