Unblock Coffee


Vagina Appreciation Day

Creative Team

Sean Bryan Chief Creative Officer
Tom Murphy Chief Creative Officer
Maru Kopelowicz Executive Creative Director
Craig Bishop Creative Director
Lucas Shanks Creative Director
Ethan Buller Design Director
David Mashburn Design Director
Megan Ohr Designer
Rosalind Mowitt Planning Director
Rebecca Krevat Planner

Awards (02)

2 awards
CNNS 2021 Pharma / Gold CNNS 2021 Pharma / Shortlist


Carlyn Hudson
With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

Vagina Appreciation Day

Contact Info