Unblock Coffee

School Strikes 4 Climate
CHEP Network

Climate Doctor’s Certificate

Creative Team

Glen Dickson Chief Creative Officer
Amy Weston Executive Creative Director
Tim Smith Creative Director
Tim McPherson Head of Art
Lauren Moran Associate Creative Director
Benjamin Mann Art Director
Jim Couman Art Director
Rowan MarshCroft Art Director
Cam Watson Copywriter
Nic Molyneux Copywriter
Adam Lord Design Director
Ika Jumali Designer
Georgia Emer Designer

Awards (04)

4 awards
Clio Awards 2024 Direct / Bronze Clio Awards 2024 Digital/Mobile / Shortlist Clio Awards 2024 Experience and Activation / Shortlist Clio Awards 2024 Integrated / Shortlist


Nick Zonnios


Rowan MarshCroft
With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

Climate Doctor’s Certificate

Contact Info