Unblock Coffee

The Clinton Foundation

Not There

Creative Team

Ted Royer Chief Creative Officer
Sally-Ann Dale Chief Creative Officer
Kevin Brady Executive Creative Director
Karen Short Creative Director
Casey Rand Creative Director
David Droga Creative
Inna Kofmann Art Director
Colin Lord Copywriter
Jonny Bauer Chief Strategy Officer
Katy Alonzo Planning Director

Awards (03)

3 awards
CNNS 2015 Media / Bronze CNNS 2015 Media / Shortlist CNNS 2015 Outdoor / Shortlist

Production Companies

Park Pictures
With our AI powered search

Need a credit fix?

Unblock Coffee corrects all significant errors that are brought to our barista’s editor’s attention.  Please provide enough information for us to find and address the error.

Not There

Contact Info